My Skincare Products

For a long time i had quite good skin but for the past year or so I’ve started having constant breakouts along my jawline and chin. I’m told this is due to stress and hormones, but that doesn’t make it any less irritating. I’ve tried a few well known brands; Dermalogica and Skinician to name a few, I even gave the Boots Tea Tree and Witchhazel range a go. These helped to some degree, but in the end it has to be Eve Lom.

Eve Lom is an advanced award winning skincare brand,sought after by those seeking luminous, youthful, healthy radiance.

I began using the iconic Cleanser around two months ago, since then I’ve received countless compliments all telling me how great my skin looks. Not only does it cleanse, but exfoliates and tones the skin without drying it out or creating tightness. My skin feels so soft after every use and I look forward to using it every day. ‘Expertly balanced for all skin types, skin concerns and environmental conditions. With its signature blend of four aromatic plant oils, specially woven 100% cotton Muslin Cloth and quick routine, the result is incredibly glowing, radiant skin with a smoother, more refined texture. The difference can be seen instantly and just keeps on improving with use.’ The EVE LOM Cleanser was described by Vogue as ‘probably the best cleanser in the world’ and I would well believe it.

To add to my Eve Lom collection, I’ve also started using Dynaspot. This is my life saver, my Emergency Breakout Treatment! This is a naturally soothing antiseptic with Salicylic Acid that treats breakouts quickly.

And then my last little piece of Heaven is Kiss Mix. To quote the experts “THE COOLING MENTHOL MEANS YOUR LIPS WILL BE KISS FRESH AS WELL AS IN KISS-PERFECT CONDITION.”

I highly recommend the brand and all I can say is, ‘The proof is in the pudding!’

IMG_8711.JPG

Leave a Reply

