City of Lights

I have always dreamed of visiting Paris, so, now to say I’ve been twice in one year is just amazing! It’s such a beautiful city, from the moment I ascended the steps from the metro I was in awe. It’s just so… Parisian! It almost felt like a movie set. I had a total Carrie Bradshaw moment when I spotted the Eiffel Tower for the first time, from the top of Notre Dame. It is a city steeped in culture and history. I needed a second trip so complete everything I wanted to see and I still haven’t seen Versailles or the Catacombs! Still, at least I always have an excuse to come back 😉
IMG_8494.JPG

IMG_4999.JPG

IMG_8718.JPG

IMG_5228.JPG

IMG_4906.JPG

Leave a Reply

