My Fav Books

Here we have a few of my favourite books. It by Alexa Chung, The Goddess Experience by Gisèle Scanlon and Keel’s Simple Diary. What can I say about the fashion icon that is Alexa Chung that hasn’t already been said?! The girl emulates style. Great read if you want to get into her It Girl mind. Gisèle Scanlon is one of my heroes, ever since I read The Goddess Guide many many moons ago I knew I wanted a career in the fashion world. Also, she’s Irish and I’ve also found hope in that. Anyone one of us fair cailíní can go far, if we work hard at what we love and have true passion. Lastly Keel’s Simple Diary isn’t strictly a book but I find it so fascinating. For those of us that struggle to keep a diary, this little book is filled with “refreshing philosophy and original wisdom.”

IMG_8769.JPG

Leave a Reply

