Seasons Greetings!

IMG_9173IMG_9179IMG_9162I’ve had a lovely Christmas this year, not to mention spoiled rotten! Santa was very good to me, among other things, after months of lusting after the envelope clutch by Mc Q, its finally MINE and I woke to the best present of all, my beautiful Christian Louboutin Pigalle pumps in nude. I’ve waited so long since I got them in Paris. I was also presented with a pair of Victoria Secret After Hours Satin pyjamas, which I’ve wanted for a loooong time and the much coveted Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow kit. But presents isn’t what its all about. To me Christmas is about spending time with family and friends. Im lucky enough to have four precious days off this year, a major luxury when you work in retail. I hope everyone enjoyed their day. Here’s to 2015!

Leave a Reply

