The Harvey’s 

Monday night I put my glad rags on and headed to work for The Harvey Nichols ‘Harvey Awards’. I had spent a while planning the perfect outfit, not to mention some hard earned cash, to protect my Best Dressed Title. I take this role very seriously and was a little disappointed I didn’t make the short list this year. I felt I really stepped up my style game this year but I suppose you can’t win em all. I did however bag another award, stating that I’m always up to date with style, trends and most important of all, my Brand; DKNY. I receive some of the best training all year round, so it made perfect sense for me to win this rosette! 
Now, about my outfit!! I hunted high and low for the perfect pair of black culottes, ideally with pockets. Alas, this was proving difficult so I decided on a really nice pair from River Island. The top I chose was also from River Island, a chevron print bralette/crop top with cut out detail. The two went perfectly together. For my shoes, I order a pair of lace up heels from the Hottest Shoe website of the moment, Public Desire.  

 

Leave a Reply

