Lush Love 

   

  
I started using Lush products this week to see what it was like using a ‘natural’ brand. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised.

After my instore consultation, which I would definitely recommend doing, I decided to buy three of the products from the selection I was shown. Initially I asked to see some cleanser as my own had run out. I tried out Angels in Bare Skin, 100% natural with ground almonds, lavender and rose water, it exfoliates and calms, leaving your skin feeling soft and soothed. 

I also love Ultrabland, a little goes a long way with this bad boy. Made with beeswax, it’s so smooth and removes all traces of make up and dirt. 

Last but not least, Mask of Magnaminty. This smelled just like mint chocolate chip icecream! Gently exfoliating and the peppermint oil stimulating. 

Definitely a brand worth trying! 

Leave a Reply

