Holy Guacamole 

  
Its taken me 24 years to realise my love for guacamole, like coffee actually, and now I can’t get enough of it! So here’s my little recipe:

3 Small Avocados 

1 Red Onion

Ground Cumin

Garlic Powder

The juice of 1 Lime

Ground Coriander 

Salt and Pepper 

First I scooped the avocados into my food processor, followed by the red onion. 

Next I rolled the lime to get the juice loose (lol) and cut it in half and gave it a good squeeze on top of the other ingredients. 

Then I added a teaspoon each of cumin, garlic powder and coriander.

Finally adding salt and pepper and blitzed that  bad boy together.

Et voila, you’ve got your guacamole! 

Leave a Reply

