Keep it Clean 

  
I like to discover new places for lunch most days, but today I thought I’d revisit Yogism and try out their healthy pancakes. There’s 3 different types to choose from, Buckwheat, Protein and Vegan. I went for the Buckwheat. I’m beginning to get very conscious of my weight again, so I thought this would be a good lunch option. 
Last time I was at Yogism was a year ago when I tried it out for the first time. Their Fro-Yo is delicious and there’s plenty of toppings to chose from if you wanna be healthy or go wild with the bad stuff! 

The Buckwheat pancakes come with berries and Greek yogurt and smelled absolutely divine! If eating clean is your thing and you’re hankering for pancakes give Yogism a go 😜

Leave a Reply

