My October loves…

  
Clement & Pekoe 

Anyone who follows me on snapchat will know I love this place and I love their Mochas even more! They make them by melting chocolate on a stick into your coffee, what’s not to love? Maybe the extra few inches to my waistline…

  
A Good Floor

I had the pleasure of attending the launch of the newly (and Fabulously) renovated CoCo Boutique. The store looks amazing and I want every piece of clothing on offer! Not to mention the bling, being the magpie that I am I was immediately drawn to the beautiful collection of jewellery! I snapped up a pair of Freddie Jeans and even got to hear all about them from the girls who run Freddie Ireland. If you’re looking for a knockout dress for a special occasion make sure you pay a visit to CoCo Boutique, be warned, they may ask you to leave from drooling all over their stunning floors! 

  
The Powerscourt Hotel 

Words do this hotel little justice. It. Is. Fabulous! From the moment you arrive it’s pure luxury all the way. From the decor to the rooms (our suite was bigger than our house), to the location (the views!). The staff were so helpful and couldn’t be more accommodating. They really went the extra mile for us during our stay. Sure, it’s expensive but you really do get what you pay for. Even the pool was just unbelievable! I would highly recommend the Espa Retreat package. I had a full body message and spent the whole day in the spa and by the pool. Talk about rejuvenated. 

  

 
The Leaves

I adore Autumn. It’s just such a beautiful time of year. I love watching the leaves fall from the trees and to see all the different colours on the branches. There’s a crispness in the air that’s so refreshing and if you’re lucky an Indian Summer can almost make up for a sunless Summer in Ireland. 

  
Drury Buildings 

I love this spot! I’ve only been twice but I think its such a gorgeous space! The garden is the perfect spot for a cocktail with the girls or an intimate chat. Upstairs the food is just delicious, and the dining room is a nice size so your waiters don’t forget about you. I’ll definitely be coming back! 

  
Hat Weather

I’m into rocking my fedoras lately. Unless I’m wearing my parka my coats don’t have a hood and let’s be honest, who can ever find their umbrella when they need it?! Hats to the rescue! They instantly make an outfit that bit chic-er. I like to think I’m like Millie Mackintosh breezing about in my fedora and biker jacket lol! 
 

Leave a Reply

