Flower Power

Valentine’s Day is fast approaching and what could be lovelier than a bunch of flowers? Some delicious macarons? Why not have the best of both worlds! 

I came across Bisou online, a unique Florist with a personal touch. I’ve yet to receive one, hint hint to my Fiancée, but my research tells me each bouquet is beautifully done and tailor made to each individual. They have two collections; Bohemia and Parisienne. I would be delighted with flowers from either, as they are both absolutely gorgeous! So boys, get ordering! 
   
   

*Photo cred: Bisou

Leave a Reply

