Brush Brush Here

  
I am a self confessed Beauty Blender enthusiast but I’ve been using something else lately and loving it! 

Let me present the Blank Canvas F20 Hot Pink. Where has this make up brush been all my life?! Foundation goes on seamlessly and with a little blending can look just flawless. 

I’ve always been a huge supporter of the Beauty Blender and I still use it for nights out, but when it comes to everyday makeup looks, the F50 is just so quick and easy to use. The brush itself is a flat top with synthetic bristles. It’s easy to clean too, I use Johnson’s baby shampoo. Not the cheapest brush at €26.99 but you really are paying for great quality. You can get your hands on one in stores nationwide and online at Blank Canvas.

Leave a Reply

