Summer Read 


By pure chance I happened to find the ultimate Summer Book at the airport. After perusing the shelves of W H Smith I came across Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll. A thrill-lit to rival Gone Girl and Girl On The Train, Luckiest Girl Alive has many twists and secrets to expose. I loved the Fashion references throughout the book, think a much darker Devil Wears Prada. It was most definitely one of those books you can’t put down, I finished it a few days into my holiday. All I can say is; roll on Knoll’s next book!! 

Leave a Reply

