Splurge or Save

*
For the longest time I’ve always wanted a Balmain Blazer. This sharply tailored jacket just gives me chills! The price however doesn’t exactly have me doing backflips. I’ve contemplated sneaking one onto my Wedding List as a gift, I want one so badly. Worn by many, including one of my Style Icons, Morgan Stewart. You’re not a true Fashionista until you have one and I’m desperate to be in the club. Shop Here

 *

Imagine my pure delight to find these AMAZING dupes on Missguided, for a FRACTION of the price!! I’ve searched high and low, yet never, have I ever seen a blazer look so good in comparison to the original. I might just have to snap up one or two. North West watch out I’m coming for ya!! 😜 Shop Here

 *

Picture Source: Pinterest & Missguided

*Not My Own Pictures*

Leave a Reply

