Rose Gold Love Affair


I think I’d buy anything if it was Rose Gold. The colour just calls out to me. One item I’m most definitely lusting after is The Oral-B GENIUS 9000 Rose Gold, RRP €373.15

 I’ve tried out a few different toothbrushes over the years and electric is the only way to go. The Oral-B Genius 9000 has gone to new levels of dental hygiene! The world’s first brush with Position Detection technology, it sees where you have brushed to guide you as it cleans. SmartRing personalization feature on the toothbrush includes 12 different colored LED lights that can be changed to suit anyone’s tastes, moods, or outfits. I’m blown away by this toothbrush, it can even be linked up to your phone so you can see the results! Now, where can I get one?! 

Leave a Reply

