Mrs Motivator 

This picture marks a time when I had in real motivation for Let Them Have Fashion. I was excited about blogging, about creating content. It was a time when I felt good about myself. I was happy with my hair( I have issues with this), I was getting into shape(a constant battle with my love of pizza) and had just started a new job(I’ve moved on since, and hopefully for the last time). I really want to get back to that blogging-place. I want to be passionate about blogging again. I fall out of love with it every now and then. I lose that motivation and hit a slump. Today I reposted this picture and the feedback was unbelievable. It’s the boost I needed! I’m coming back Fashionista’s and this time I vow to be better than ever. Watch this space!!!

Leave a Reply

